Welcome!
+44 (0)1992 893713
  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Français
  • Nederlands
  • Systèmes de garde-manger

    Basé au Royaume-Uni, GN Espace est le spécialiste de la cuisine de bateau. Nos systèmes intégrés au design innovant sont maintenant considérés comme une référence en matière de cuisine pour les yachts de plaisance modernes.

    Les principaux constructeurs de yacht mondiaux ont de plus en plus recours à l'équipement GN Espace pour leur cuisines à bord. La qualité supérieure des cuisinières marines GN Espace et leurs excellentes performances sont au cœur de ces cuisines. Nos cuisinières, éviers multifonction et autre équipement de rangement innovant pour cuisine de bateau sont tous dotés de barres anti-roulis intégrées, garantissant que tout reste exactement là où vous en avez besoin.  Nos systèmes intégrés ont été conçus en fonction du récipient de restauration Gastronorm, qui en forme l'élément de base. Ces systèmes visent à pour transformer la cuisine en un espace ergonomiquement plus fonctionnel et significativement plus sûr, où préparer et faire à manger en mer.

    En nous basant sur le récipient Gastronorm, un ustensile fondamental dans le secteur de la restauration professionnelle, nous avons élaboré un concept entièrement intégré de préparation, de cuisson et de stockage des aliments, qui fournit une surface de travail augmentée dans un espace restreint, ainsi qu'une flexibilité, une sécurité et une praticité accrues.

    Avez-vous des questions à nous poser ou besoin de nos conseils ?

    N'hésitez pas à nous contacter, nous serons heureux de vous aider.

    Email addresse:   info@gn-espace.com

    Cuisinieres Brochure

    Retour à la page d'accueil en anglais

Welcome to GN Espace

Yacht Galley Designphoto courtesy of Discovery Yachts Ltd

 

Yacht Galley
Design and Equipment

GN Espace is a UK-based specialist galley company, whose innovative designs and integrated systems are now seen as the benchmark for the galleys of modern cruising yachts.

Increasing numbers of the world’s leading yacht builders now specify GN Espace equipment for their galleys. The superior build quality and high performance of the GN Espace marine cookers are at the core of these galleys. The Waterstation sinks, our cookers and our other innovative galley storage equipment all come with built-in fiddles, ensuring that everything stays exactly where you need it to.  These systems have been designed around the gastronorm catering  container, which forms the building block of our integrated systems. These systems have been designed to transform the galley space into an ergonomically more functional and  significantly safer place to prepare and cook food whilst at sea.

 

 

Get Adobe Flash player



Based around the Gastronorm container, a fundamental piece of equipment in professional catering environments, we have designed a fully integrated cooking, food preparation and storage concept which provides increased working space in confined quarters as well as greater flexibility, safety and convenience.

 

You can review our range of yacht galley equipment. Please contact us should you wish to discuss your galley design requirements.

 

 English       Deutsch

 

GN Espace cookers are fitted as original equipment by leading yacht builders including Allures, Contest, Discovery, Gunfleet, Rustler and Oyster Yachts.

 

News & Promotions


YACHTING MONTHLY MAGAZINE (May 2013)  -  'Group Gear Test' of 10 top selling marine cookers / stoves chooses GN Espace Levante cooker as 'Best on Test'.  These are some of their comments - 'a British product that's close to perfect'; '10/10 Performance' ; ' If you area keen galley Chef and you can afford it, get the Levante'.

Click here to read the full report